Details
 

February 9, 2023

YOU get a Refund! And YOU Get a Refund! Tax Refunds and ACH

Webinar

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Central
9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii

With a majority of tax refunds delivered via ACH each spring, financial institutions face the challenges associated with exception processing related to ACH tax refund payments. This session will help you ensure that your processing of ACH tax refunds is efficient and that it protects your financial institution from losses associated with incorrect handling of these types of payments. This session will cover:

  • Name/account number mismatches
  • Deceased recipients
  • Posting to incorrect accounts
  • Other exception items

This session is ideal for ACH Operations, AAP Candidates, and Audit & Compliance staff.

This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible.

$175 Member/$350 Non-Member
Each Additional Member Phone Line is $35

1.8 AAP/APRP | CTP Credits May Apply

REGISTER

Printer-Friendly Version


Add to Calendar aCLuDhaqizCaPxAftmqF167204 02/09/2023 02/09/2023 true America/New York YOU get a Refund! And YOU Get a Refund! Tax Refunds and ACH 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Central9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii With a majority of tax refunds delivered via ACH each spring, financial institutions face the challenges associated with exception processing related to ACH tax refund payments. This session will help you ensure that your processing of ACH tax refunds is efficient and that it protects your financial institution from losses associated with incorrect handling of these types of payments. This session will cover: Name/account number mismatches Deceased recipients Posting to incorrect accounts Other exception items This session is ideal for ACH Operations, AAP Candidates, and Audit & Compliance staff. This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible. $175 Member/$350 Non-MemberEach Additional Member Phone Line is $35 1.8 AAP/APRP | CTP Credits May Apply REGISTER ----